Fun New Jersey
732-298-6015

Wicked the Musical Broadway Show Tickets

Buy Wicked Tickets 

See Wicked play information and reviews as well as area lodging on the bottom of this page. All Wicked tickets can be delivered by normal postal mail, sent electronically via instant email, will called at the box office of the Gershwin Theater or delivered to the venue on the day of the show. We have great seats to last minute (same day) Wicked shows!

Date Event/Venue
Sat May 26
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 26
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 27
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 29
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 30
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 30
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 31
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 2
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 5
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 6
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 6
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 7
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 10
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 12
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 13
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 13
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 14
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 15
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 16
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 17
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 19
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 20
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 20
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 21
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 26
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 27
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 27
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 28
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 1
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 2
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 3
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 5
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 6
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 6
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 7
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 8
3:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 9
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 10
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 11
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 11
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 12
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 13
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 14
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 14
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 16
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 17
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 18
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 18
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 19
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 20
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 21
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 21
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 23
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 24
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 25
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 25
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 26
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 27
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 27
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 28
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 28
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 30
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 31
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 1
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 1
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 2
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 3
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 4
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 4
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 6
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 7
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 8
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 8
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 9
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 11
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 11
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 13
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 14
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 15
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 15
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 16
7:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 17
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
2:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
Wicked
Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets

See all upcoming Wicked show dates at the Gershwin Theatre

 Wicked Review

Buy Wicked Tickets

Wicked Broadway Show tickets
Inspired by the beloved story of The Wizard of Oz!

Wicked is a wonderful heartfelt story of friendship and love. Wicked deeply examines the relationship of the green-skinned Wicked Witch of the West (Elphaba), and her unlikely friendship with the good witch of the East (Glinda). This amazing story is unbelievably magical and even spellbinding at times. It is surely one of the most spectacular productions New York City has seen in ages. Wicked the Musical is appropriate for young children ages 10 and up. Click Here to see upcoming shows and find available tickets for Wicked the Musical.



Wicked Marquee - Wicked Broadway Tickets
Wicked totally connects with the audience through its wonderful score, story and characters. There are so many different twists and turns that it is virtually impossible not to cry and at times, laugh out loud. Simply put, 'Wicked' is the story of what happened in Oz before Dorothy arrived, but beware, that small tag line does not speak the volumes about the Magical Place that you will be transformed into! You will be pleasantly surprised.

 

What: Broadway Musical
Where: Gershwin Theatre, 222 West 51st St. NY -
View Map
When: Different show times daily
Duration:
2 hrs and 45 minutes with one intermission
Gershwin Theatre Seating Chart: 
View Seating Chart
Wicked Tickets: Find upcoming available Wicked Tickets


Wicked Stage

Lindsay Mendez as Elphaba
Tom McGowan as The Wizard
Carol Kane  as Madame Morrible
Alli Mauzey as Glinda
Kyle Dean Massey as Fiyero
Catherine Charlebois as Nessarose
John Schiappa as Doctor Dillamond
Michael Wartella as Boq

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
Book by Winnie Holzman
Based on the Novel by Gregory Maguire
Directed by Joe Mantello
Musical Staging by Wayne Cilento
Scenic Design by Eugene Lee
Costume Design by Susan Hilferty
Lighting Design by Kenneth Posner
Sound Design by Tony Meola




Wicked Play Area attractions in NY near Gershwin Theatre
Recommended Lodging

Find all area Hotels in NY

1.  Sheriton Hotel and Towers
     811 7th Ave, New York, NY

2.  Warwick New York Hotel
     65 W 54th St - New York, NY

3.  The New York Palace
     455 Madison Ave, New York, NY

4.  City Club Hotel
     55 W 44th St - New York, NY

   






See a complete list of Hotels in NY
    
 

Recommended Attractions


A. Dinosaur Bar-B-Que
   700 W 125th St, New York, NY     
     (212) 694-1777 

B.  Discovery Times Square - (Great for Kids!)
     226 W 44th St, New York, NY 
     (866) 987-9692

C.  Madame TussaudsM
     234 W 42nd St, New York, NY
     (212) 512-9600


 

 

 
 
Wicked Tickets Guarantee
HOME
OUTDOOR ADVENTURE
FUN WITH KIDS
RAINY DAYS
WEEKEND GETAWAYS
website securitySend questions to [email protected]

This months highlight links:
FunPennsylvania.com - Find fun things to do in PA!
Best Credit Repair Companies - Credit Repair Companies that really work!