Fun New Jersey
732-298-6015

RI Concerts - Upcoming concerts in Rhode Island

Upcoming concert calendar Delaware

Rhode Island Concert Calendar

All tickets can be emailed or delivered last minute! Even same day minutes before the the show! Also see NY and NJ concerts

Date Event/Venue
Thu Aug 16
7:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 16
9:00PM
Ted Leo & The Pharmacists
Ocean Mist - Wakefield, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 17
6:00PM
O.A.R. & Matt Nathanson
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 17
7:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 17
9:00PM
DK the Drummer & Sucre
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
5:30PM
Eyes Set To Kill
Alchemy - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
6:15PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
Chris Isaak
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
Fishbone
Paddy's on Misquamicut Beach - Westerly, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
Mika Mendes
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
9:00PM
Raging Fyah
Ocean Mist - Wakefield, RI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 19
1:35PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Durham Bulls
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 22
9:00PM
The Flaming Lips
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 23
6:00PM
Hunter Hayes
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 23
6:00PM
September Mourning
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 23
8:30PM
Yellowman
Ocean Mist - Wakefield, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 24
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 24
7:00PM
Scout Lyons
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 26
7:00PM
Wave Break
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Tue Aug 28
7:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 29
6:30PM
The Last Ten Seconds of Life
Alchemy - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 29
7:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 30
7:00PM
Responders
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Aug 30
7:05PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 31
9:00PM
Twiddle
Paddy's on Misquamicut Beach - Westerly, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 2
6:15PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 2
9:00PM
Badfish
Ocean Mist - Wakefield, RI
View Tickets
Mon Sep 3
1:35PM
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 7
5:00PM
Labor Day Week Bash: Orgy
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
1:00PM
Rhode Island Rams vs. Albany Great Danes
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
9:00PM
Wicked Petty - Tom Petty Tribute
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 9
3:30PM
Reggae Festival: Ziggy Marley
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
View Tickets
Tue Sep 11
8:00PM
Yo La Tengo
Columbus Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 14
7:00PM
CES Boxing
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 14
9:00PM
Charly Black
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 14
11:00PM
Juice Wrld
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
The Guess Who
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 15
7:00PM
Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 16
2:00PM
Olate Dogs
The Greenwich Odeum - East Greenwich, RI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 20
7:30PM
Thomas Rhett
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 20
8:30PM
Jukebox the Ghost
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 21
7:00PM
Brown Bears vs. Harvard Crimson
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 21
7:30PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 21
8:00PM
Tom Papa
The Greenwich Odeum - East Greenwich, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 23
6:30PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Mon Sep 24
7:30PM
Alestorm
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Tue Sep 25
7:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Sep 26
7:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 27
7:30PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Sep 27
8:00PM
KRS-One
Newport Blues Cafe - Newport, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 28
7:30PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 28
9:30PM
Consider The Source
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
1:00PM
Brown Bears vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
2:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
7:05PM
AHL Preseason: Providence Bruins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
8:30PM
Steel Panther
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 30
1:00PM
Miss Saigon
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 3
7:00PM
Anders Osborne
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 3
7:30PM
Chris Botti
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 4
7:30PM
The Naked Magicians
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 4
8:30PM
Social Distortion
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 5
8:00PM
Diana Ross
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
TBA
Providence Friars vs. American International Yellow Jackets
Schneider Arena - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
12:00PM
Oktoberfest!
Bold Point Park - RI - East Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
1:00PM
Rhode Island Rams vs. Brown Bears
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
7:05PM
Providence Bruins vs. Laval Rocket
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
8:30PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 10
6:00PM
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 11
7:30PM
Brett Eldredge & Devin Dawson
Ryan Center - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
Melissa Etheridge
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
CD-Prom
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
12:00PM
Rhode Island Rams vs. Maine Black Bears
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
7:05PM
Providence Bruins vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
Paula Abdul
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
Joel McHale
Ryan Center - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
9:00PM
Blues Traveler
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Mon Oct 15
8:30PM
Southern Culture On the Skids
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Tue Oct 16
6:00PM
AJJ & Kimya Dawson
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
Meshell Ndegeocello
Columbus Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Providence Friars vs. UConn Huskies
Schneider Arena - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 19
8:00PM
Big Thief
Columbus Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
1:00PM
Brown Bears vs. Cornell Big Red
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
7:05PM
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
9:00PM
Masego
The Met - RI - Pawtucket, RI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Fete Ballroom - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 26
7:30PM
Wyclef Jean
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 26
8:00PM
Pilobolus
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
12:00PM
Rhode Island Rams vs. William and Mary Tribe
Meade Stadium - Kingston, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
1:00PM
Brown Bears vs. Pennsylvania Quakers
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
7:00PM
Treat Her Like A Lady
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 28
3:05PM
Providence Bruins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 28
8:00PM
They Might Be Giants
Columbus Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Oct 28
9:00PM
The Revolution
The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Tue Oct 30
7:00PM
Ezra Furman
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Tue Oct 30
8:00PM
Guerilla Toss
Columbus Theatre - RI - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 31
8:00PM
Anderson East
Fete Music Hall - Providence, RI
View Tickets
RI Concert Tickets Guarantee
HOME
OUTDOOR ADVENTURE
FUN WITH KIDS
RAINY DAYS
WEEKEND GETAWAYS
website securitySend questions to [email protected]

This months highlight links:
FunPennsylvania.com - Find fun things to do in PA!
Best Credit Repair Companies - Credit Repair Companies that really work!