Fun New Jersey
732-298-6015

DE Concerts - Upcoming concerts in Delaware

Upcoming concert calendar Delaware

Delaware Concert Calendar

All tickets can be emailed or delivered last minute! Even same day minutes before the the show! Also see NY and NJ concerts

Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 21
7:00PM
Jessie's Girl
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sat Jul 22
7:00PM
Hollywood Nights - A Tribute to Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Jul 23
7:00PM
John Mulaney
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Jul 23
7:30PM
Darius Rucker
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Mon Jul 24
7:30PM
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour
Bob Carpenter Center At University of Delaware - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Mon Jul 24
8:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Mon Jul 24
10:00PM
Robert Randolph and The Family Band
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Tue Jul 25
7:30PM
Rascal Flatts
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Wed Jul 26
7:30PM
Crowder & Big Daddy Weave
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Jul 28
7:00PM
Hunter Hayes
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Jul 28
8:00PM
Tom Segura
The Playhouse on Rodney Square - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Jul 28
9:00PM
The Legwarmers
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:00PM
Michael Franti & Spearhead
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sat Jul 29
7:30PM
Brantley Gilbert & Luke Combs
Delaware State Fairgrounds - Harrington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Jul 30
7:30PM
Sutton Foster
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Jul 30
9:00PM
Fitz and The Tantrums
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 3
9:00PM
David Nail
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:00PM
Summer Of Love - Songs From The Woodstock Generation
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 4
7:00PM
Mr. Greengenes
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Mon Aug 7
8:00PM
Happy Together Tour
The Playhouse on Rodney Square - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Tue Aug 8
7:00PM
Mary Chapin Carpenter
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Wed Aug 9
9:00PM
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 11
7:00PM
Abba The Concert
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 11
9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 12
7:30PM
Joey Alexander Trio
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 13
9:00PM
Lucinda Williams
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Mon Aug 14
8:15PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Tue Aug 15
8:15PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Wed Aug 16
9:00PM
Michael Ray
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 17
7:00PM
Disney's The Little Mermaid
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:00PM
The Weight Band
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 18
9:00PM
Steve Moakler
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 18
9:00PM
En Vogue
The Rollins Center At Dover Downs - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 19
7:30PM
Invincible: A Tribute to Michael Jackson
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 20
7:00PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 20
9:00PM
Maggie Rose
Bay Center At The Rusty Rudder - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Mon Aug 21
9:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Tue Aug 22
7:00PM
Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 24
9:00PM
Canaan Smith
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:00PM
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Creedence Clearwater Revival
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:00PM
Shades of Buble
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 27
9:00PM
Brothers Osborne
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Mon Aug 28
9:00PM
LoCash
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Tue Aug 29
9:00PM
Make America Rock Again: Scott Stapp, Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool & Trapt
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Wed Aug 30
9:00PM
High Valley
Bay Center At The Rusty Rudder - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 31
7:00PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. Delaware State Hornets
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 31
9:00PM
Eli Young Band
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 1
7:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 8
7:00PM
Bruce In The U.S.A.
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sun Sep 10
8:00PM
Andrew Dice Clay
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 15
6:00PM
For King and Country & Matt Maher
Hudson Fields - Milton, DE
View Tickets
Sat Sep 16
3:30PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. Cornell Big Red
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 22
9:00PM
Arsenio Hall
The Rollins Center At Dover Downs - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 22
9:00PM
Lee Brice
Bottle & Cork - Rehoboth Beach, DE
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
3:00PM
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sat Sep 30
3:30PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. James Madison Dukes
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 1
2:00PM
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Delaware 400
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Thu Oct 5
8:00PM
Ron White
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 13
9:00PM
.38 Special
The Rollins Center At Dover Downs - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 14
3:30PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. William and Mary Tribe
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Thu Oct 19
7:00PM
Blind Pilot
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 21
3:30PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. Richmond Spiders
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 22
3:00PM
Pink Martini
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
The Rollins Center At Dover Downs - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:30PM
Jim Breuer
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 29
2:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 29
7:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Thu Nov 2
8:00PM
Kevin Smith
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Nov 3
7:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Nov 10
7:00PM
Regina Spektor
World Cafe Live at The Queen - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat Nov 11
3:30PM
Delaware Blue Hens vs. Albany Great Danes
Tubby Raymond Field at Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
View Tickets
Sat Nov 11
8:00PM
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat Nov 18
8:00PM
Invincible: A Tribute to Michael Jackson
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat Dec 9
8:00PM
Lisa Lampanelli
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Dec 10
3:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
The Playhouse on Rodney Square - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sun Dec 10
7:30PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
The Playhouse on Rodney Square - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Dec 15
8:00PM
Sinbad
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
8:00PM
The Orchestra
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Fri Feb 16
8:00PM
Summer of Love 1967
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Sat May 5
TBA
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sun May 6
TBA
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
TBA
NASCAR Xfinity Series
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 7
TBA
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
View Tickets
DE Concert Tickets Guarantee

Follow FunNewJersey.com on Twitter

HOME
OUTDOOR ADVENTURE
FUN WITH KIDS
RAINY DAYS
WEEKEND GETAWAYS
website securitySend questions to webmaster@funnewjersey.com

This months highlight links:
FunPennsylvania.com - Find fun things to do in PA!
Best Credit Repair Companies - Credit Repair Companies that really work!